Go to the homepage The Quattordici: charter a skippered yacht Discover the wonders of these Greek islands How to get in touch with us Useful information to plan your trip
This site in Dutch

The Dodecanese, literally 'twelve islands', are a group of 12 larger plus 150 smaller Greek islands in the Aegean Sea, of which 26 are inhabited. They have a rich history, and many of even the smallest inhabited islands boast dozens of Byzantine churches and medieval castles.

Click on an island on the map below to go there!

Dodecanese Patmos Leros Nisyros Kalymnos